0 Item(s) | €
« | Product 9 / 29 | »

Various Now We Are Presenting...DJ Professor

Heartbeat | HB 007 | EU 2x12"
Now We Are Presenting...DJ Professor
9,00 € incl. VAT, plus Shipping
out of stock
A1 49ers  -  Everything (X Club Cut)    
A2 David Michael Johnson  -  I Say A Little Prayer (X Basic Mix)    
A3 Club House  -  I'm Falling Too (DJ Professor Mix)    
B1 Cappella  -  U Got 2 Know (X Ephemerals)    
B2 East Side Beat  -  You're My Everything (X Sunshine Dub)    
C1 Felix  -  Don't You Want Me (DJ Professor X Mix)    
C2 John Miles  -  Music (D.M.C. Mix)    
D1 Unknown Artist  -  Basic Instinct (XX Basic Mix)    
D2 49ers  -  Got To Be Free (X Rhythm Mix)    
D3 Fargetta  -  The Music Is Movin' (Metamorphosys Mix)

© 2011 . LOST IN VINYL . German online record shop / store for electronic underground dance and experimental music